Breaking News

Telangana BJP candidates, BJP candidates for Telangana elections, BJP election contestants Telangana, Telangana BJP list 2024, Telangana assembly elections BJP lineup, BJP contestants in Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Malkajgiri, Bhongir, Nagar Kurnool, Zaheerabad, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Chevella constituencies

The Telangana BJP has made a significant move ahead of the upcoming elections by unveiling a strong lineup of candidates for various constituencies. Bandi Sanjay’s nomination for Karimnagar, Dharmapuri Arvind…


Follow Us For More Updates

Stay updated about the latest news, views, analysis, and reviews about the new trailers, latest movies, web series, songs, celebrity life, and sports news.

© 2024 GoldAndhra | All Rights Reserved